Close

本网页含有其他语言的文字。

您所选择的语言版本包括以下内容:

    EUROGATE Container Terminal Hamburg

    Administration

    Thorsten Müller

    Commercial Director

    电话: +49 40 7405-2303
    传真: +49 40 7405-80-2311

    thorsten.mueller@eurogate.eu

    Torsten Kramer

    HSE-Manager

    电话: +49 40 7405-2463
    传真: +49 40 7405-80-2463

    torsten.kramer@eurogate.eu

    Stephan Krause

    Process Manager / IT-Coordination

    电话: +49 40 7405-2186
    传真: +49 40 7405-80-2186

    stephan.krause@eurogate.eu

    Anne Fahrbach

    Environmental- / Project-Coordination

    电话: +49 40 7405-2263
    传真: +49 40 7405-80-2259

    anne.fahrbach@eurogate.eu

    Olga Dunker

    Supervisor dangerous goods

    电话: +49 40 7405-2469
    传真: +49 40 7405-2459

    Cth-gefahrgut@eurogate.eu

    Dennis Jahn

    Claims department

    电话: +49 40 7405-2424
    传真: +49 40 7405-2830

    cth.claims@eurogate.eu

    Anja Cybulski

    PFSO

    电话: +49 40 7405-2462
    传真: +49 40 7405-2830

    anja.cybulski@eurogate.eu

    Ruth Sommer

    Customer Services

    电话: +49 40 7405-2134
    传真: +49 40 7405-80-2821

    ruth.sommer@eurogate.eu

    工作机会
    Infogate信息门户