Reparatur und Depot
Close

La page à laquelle vous tentez d'accéder comporte du contenu dans une autre langue.

Les contenus suivants sont intégralement disponibles dans la langue que vous avez choisie :

    REMAIN Container-Depot and Repair

    Apart from seaport container handling, EUROGATE offers its customers a range of supplementary services. From leasing or storage of empty and refrigerated containers, to cleaning and repair of used containers – REMAIN is the specialist of choice for your steel boxes.

     

    OUR TEAM

    Kai Warnken

    Managing Director

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2613

    kai.warnken@eurogate.eu

    Michael Webb

    General Manager

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2670

    mike.webb@eurogate.eu

    Sandra Seyfferth

    Management Assistant

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2612
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2662

    sandra.seyfferth@eurogate.eu

    Stefanie Schmidt

    Supervisor Customer Service

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2667
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2668

    stefanie.schmidt@eurogate.eu

    Jan Wagner

    Customer Service

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2666
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2668

    jan.wagner@eurogate.eu

    Kimberley Maak

    Customer Service

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2633
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2668

    kimberley.maak@eurogate.eu

    Dominik Schüll

    Customer Service

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405 – 2631
    Fax : +49 40 7405 – 2668

    dominik.schuell@eurogate.eu

    Michael Böger

    Supervisor Disposition / Interchange

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2636
    Fax : +49 40 7405- 80 2636

    michael.boeger@eurogate.eu

    Interchange / LKW-Abfertigung

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2348, -2349, -2422, -2423, -2638, -2639
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2792

    rm-ham-interchange@eurogate.eu

    Stefan Friedrich

    Tankfeld Dradenau

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2646
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2637

    stefan.friedrich@eurogate.eu

    Interchange / Dispo Tankfeld

    Tankfeld Dradenau

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2658
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2660

    tddispo@eurogate.eu

    Bernhard Sichma

    Supervisor Gate/Inspektion

    Téléphone : +49 40 7405-2649
    Fax : +49 40 7405-2668

    bernhard.sichma@eurogate.eu

    Kai Warnken

    Managing director

    Téléphone : +49 421 1425-3223

    kai.warnken@eurogate.eu

    Petra Furmann

    Customer Service

    Téléphone : +49 421 1425-3096
    Fax : +49 421 1425-3092

    petra.furmann@eurogate.eu

    Stefan Blome

    Customer service

    Téléphone : +49 421 1425-3224
    Fax : +49 421 1425-3092

    stefan.blome@eurogate.eu

    Nicole Lord

    Customer Service

    Téléphone : +49 421 1425-3097
    Fax : +49 421 1425-3092

    nicole.lord@eurogate.eu

    Jobs