Close

The page you have requested contains content in another language.

The following contents are fully available in your selected language:

    EUROGATE Container Terminal Bremerhaven

    Operations

    Filter results:

    Jens Arndt

    Director of Operations

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4804

    jens.arndt@eurogate.eu

    Andre Nienburg

    Director of Operations

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4667

    andre.nienburg@eurogate.eu

    Nadine Bönsch

    Operations Manager

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4439

    nadine.boensch@eurogate.eu

    Frank Höfelmeyer

    Operations Manager

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4929

    frank.hoefelmeyer@eurogate.eu

    Sascha Immermann

    Operations Manager

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4460

    sascha.immermann@eurogate.eu

    Thorge Schröder

    Operations Manager

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4524

    thorge.schroeder@eurogate.eu

    Torsten Schumacher

    Operations Manager

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4444

    torsten.schumacher@eurogate.eu

    Jan Wienbeck

    Port Facility Security Officer and Operations Manager (CTB)

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4915
    Mobile: +49 471 1425-1234 (24-hour security number)

    jan.wienbeck@eurogate.eu

    Jens Greulich

    Technical Coordination

    Phone: +49 471 1425-3664

    jens.greulich@eurogate.eu

    Thomas Becker

    HSE Manager

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4413

    thomas.becker@eurogate.eu

    Tanja Behrens

    Director of Operations EUROGATE Terminal Services GmbH

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4668

    tanja.behrens@eurogate.eu

    Tanja Kybart

    Director of Operations Lashing and Securing (SWOP)

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4859

    tanja.kybart@eurogate.eu

    Operators

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4720

    ctb.operator@eurogate.eu

    Invoicing Control (CTB)

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4591

    ctb.betriebskontrolle@eurogate.eu

    Berth Planning

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4634

    ctb.berthplan@eurogate.eu

    Vessel Planning

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4230

    ctb-shipplan@eurogate.eu

    Feeder Planning (CTB)

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4840

    ctb.feeder@eurogate.eu

    Yard Planning

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4429 / 4762

    ctb.yardplan@eurogate.eu

    Team Leader Truck Dispatch/Interchange

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4643

    sonja.buck@eurogate.eu eike.heinz@eurogate.eu

    Truck Dispatch/Interchange

    Phone: +49 471 1425-4642

    ctb.cta@eurogate.eu

    Jobs