Close

The page you have requested contains content in another language.

The following contents are fully available in your selected language:

    EUROGATE Intermodal – a reliable connection

    Our Team

    Lars Hedderich

    Management

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2734
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    lars.hedderich@eurogate.eu

    Thomas Meyer

    Management

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2746
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    thomas.meyer@eurogate.eu

    Sabine Brügmann

    Secretarial office

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2202
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    sabine.bruegmann@eurogate.eu

    Niels Riedel

    Director Sales

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2736
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    niels.riedel@eurogate.eu

    Karl-Heinz Kramp

    Team leader sales, Authorised representative

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2737
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    karl-heinz.kramp@eurogate.eu

    Aaron Spandehra

    sales and communication

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2757
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    aaron.spandehra@eurogate.eu

    Christine Freiberger

    Sales South Germany

    Phone: +49 89 9400-9867
    Fax: +49 40 7405-80-2626

    christine.freiberger@eurogate.eu

    Peter Vettermann

    Sales Hungary

    Phone: +36 1 279 3506
    Fax: +36 1 279 3510

    pvettermann@icetransport.hu

    Hülya Anilir

    sales

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2790
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    huelya.anilir@egim.eu

    Christian Neubauer

    Purchasing, Planning/Control

    Phone: +49 40 7405-4069
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    christian.neubauer@egim.de
    www.egim.eu

    Anke Köhler

    Purchasing, Planning/Control

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2812
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    anke.koehler@eurogate.eu

    Karim Youssef

    Process planning

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2155

    karim.youssef@eurogate.eu

    Andre Gernhardt

    Head of Operations, authorised signatory

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2742
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2740

    andre.gernhardt@eurogate.eu

    Arne Lühr

    Team leader exports, authorised representative

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2756
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    arne.luehr@eurogate.eu

    Nicole Schlange

    Export Nürnberg, Regensburg

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2748
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Marc Dürre

    Export

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2796
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Darius Kizling

    Export Augsburg

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2753
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Sascha Kolz

    Export Kornwestheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2750
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Dalibor Petrovic

    Export Ulm

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2780
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Marcel Rodrigues

    Export Munich

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2743
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    marcel.rodrigues@egim.eu

    Anna Lena Wiechern

    Export Mannheim, Frankfurt

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2796
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Patrick Behrmann

    Import Nuremberg

    Phone: 49 40 7405-2760
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Senol Ercan

    Import Augsburg

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2741
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Sophie Focht

    Import

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2708
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Susanne Hahn

    Import

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2752
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Hanna Hansmann

    import Munich

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2744
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    hanna.hansmann@eurogate.eu

    Dennis Reimer

    Inport Munich

    Phone: 49 40 7405-2731
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2740

    dennis.reimer@eurogate.eu

    Alberto Saeta Villar

    Import Kornwestheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2779
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Charmaine Greiser

    Import Mannheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2733
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Christoph Sommer

    Import Nürnberg

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2749
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.int@eurogate.eu

    Dennis Thran

    Import Frankfurt

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2754
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.de

    Mirco Bergmann

    Import/export international

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2755
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2740

    egim.imp.int@eurogate.de

    Jaqueline Reinisch

    Import/export international

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2787
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2740

    egim.imp.int@eurogate.eu

    Lars Siedenburg

    Import/export international

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2732
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2740

    egim.imp.int@eurogate.eu

    Thomas Brandt

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2713
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Dirk Brügge

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-4280
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Nena Grgic

    Truck Scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2711
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Sebastian Kramer

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2715
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.eu

    Alexander Schmidt

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2711
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    Michael Völckers

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2712
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Angela von Appen

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2719
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Jan von Thaden

    Truck Scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2713
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Ina Reininghaus

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2776
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Julia Geiger

    Invoicing rail

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2745
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    julia.geiger@eurogate.eu

    Corinna Heldberg

    Invoicing rail

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2729
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    corinna.heldberg@eurogate.eu

    Kirsten Kapteina

    Invoicing rail

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2758
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    kirsten.kapteina@eurogate.de

    Marco Marcigliano

    Head of Invoicing, authorised representative

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2759
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    marco.marcigliano@eurogate.eu

    Renate Militzer

    Invoicing truck

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2797
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    renate.militzer@eurogate.eu

    Anna Weber

    invoicing rail

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2735
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    anna.weber@eurogate.eu

    Anja Lührs

    Advance capture

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2789
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.booking@eurogate.eu

    Silke Mottl

    Advance capture

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2751
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.booking@eurogate.eu

    Nadia Weispfennig

    Advance capture

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2741
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.booking@eurogate.eu

    Lukas Cibis

    Trainee

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2756
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egimexin@eurogate.eu

    Jobs