Close

The page you have requested contains content in another language.

The following contents are fully available in your selected language:

    EUROGATE Intermodal – a reliable connection

    Our Team

    Lars Hedderich

    Management

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2734
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    lars.hedderich@eurogate.eu

    Thomas Meyer

    Management

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2746
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    thomas.meyer@eurogate.eu

    Sabine Brügmann

    Secretarial office

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2202
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    sabine.bruegmann@eurogate.eu

    Niels Riedel

    Director Sales

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2736
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    niels.riedel@eurogate.eu

    Karl-Heinz Kramp

    Team leader sales, Authorised representative

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2737
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    karl-heinz.kramp@eurogate.eu

    Hülya Anilir

    sales

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2790
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    huelya.anilir@egim.eu

    Hanna Hansmann

    Sales

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2709
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    hanna.hansmann@eurogate.eu

    Christine Freiberger

    Sales South Germany

    Phone: +49 89 9400-9867
    Fax: +49 40 7405-80-2626

    christine.freiberger@eurogate.eu

    Peter Vettermann

    Sales Hungary

    Phone: +36 1 279 3506
    Fax: +36 1 279 3510

    pvettermann@icetransport.hu

    Christian Neubauer

    Purchasing, Planning/Control

    Phone: +49 40 7405-4069
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    christian.neubauer@egim.de
    www.egim.eu

    Anke Köhler

    Purchasing, Planning/Control

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2812
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    anke.koehler@eurogate.eu

    Pascal Buße

    process management/digitalization

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2810
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2266

    pascal.busse@eurogate.eu

    Andre Gernhardt

    Head of Operations, authorised signatory

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2742
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2740

    andre.gernhardt@eurogate.eu

    Mirco Bergmann

    team leader exports

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2756
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    mirco.bergmann@eurogate.eu

    Marcel Rodrigues

    Export Kornwestheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2743
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    marcel.rodrigues@egim.eu

    Dalibor Petrovic

    Export Ulm

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2780
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Sascha Kolz

    Export Singen

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2773
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Marc Dürre

    export Nuremberg, Regensburg

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2766
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Nicole Schlange

    export Frankfurt

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2750
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Jessica Pye

    export Frankfurt

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2741
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Anna Lena Wiechern

    export Mannheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2782
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Darius Kizling

    export Munich

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2753
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Lukas Cibis

    export Augsburg

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2748
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.exp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Christoph Sommer

    team leader imports

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2732
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    christoph.sommer@eurogate.eu

    Alberto Saeta Villar

    Import Kornwestheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2779
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Burhan Sahin

    import Kornwestheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2754
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Susanne Hahn

    import Ulm

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2787
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Jessica Meyer

    import Singen

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2708
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Sebastian Schümann

    import Nuremberg, Regensburg

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2755
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Paul Otto

    import Frankfurt

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2749
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Franziska Albers

    import Mannheim

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2733
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Sophie Focht

    import Munich

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2664
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Patrick Behrmann

    import Augsburg

    Phone: 49 40 7405-2760
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.nat@eurogate.eu

    Mario Mecklenburg

    export international

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2796
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egimexin@eurogate.eu

    Kevin Knop

    import international

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2752
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.imp.int@eurogate.eu

    Anna Weber

    claims management

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2735
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    egimschadenmanagement@eurogate.eu

    Arne Lühr

    team leader, authorised representative, truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2704
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    arne.luehr@eurogate.eu

    Thomas Brandt

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2711
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Dirk Brügge

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2712
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Sebastian Kramer

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2776
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.eu

    Alexander Schmidt

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2719
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.eu

    Michael Völckers

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-4280
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Angela von Appen

    Truck scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2715
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Jan von Thaden

    Truck Scheduling

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2713
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2714

    truck@eurogate.de

    Marco Marcigliano

    Head of Invoicing, authorised representative

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2759
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    marco.marcigliano@eurogate.eu

    Senol Ercan

    Invoicing

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2745
    Fax: +49 40 7405-80 2788

    senol.ercan@eurogate.eu

    Corinna Heldberg

    Invoicing

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2729
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    corinna.heldberg@eurogate.eu

    Kirsten Kapteina

    Invoicing

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2758
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    kirsten.kapteina@eurogate.de

    Renate Militzer

    Invoicing

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2797
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2788

    renate.militzer@eurogate.eu

    Ina Reininghaus

    Invoicing

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2765
    Fax: +49 40 7405-80 2788

    ina.reininghaus@eurogate.eu

    Ulrike Riedl-Geiken

    Invoicing

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2764
    Fax: +49 40 7405-80 2788

    ulrike.riedl-geiken@eurogate.eu

    Nena Grgic

    Advance capture

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2783
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.booking@eurogate.eu

    Silke Mottl

    Advance capture

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2751
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.booking@eurogate.eu

    Anja Lührs

    Advance capture

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2789
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.booking@eurogate.eu

    Nadia Weispfennig

    Advance capture

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2707
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2739

    egim.booking@eurogate.eu

    Jobs