Close

The page you have requested contains content in another language.

The following contents are fully available in your selected language:

    Contact us

    EUROGATE GmbH & Co.KGaA, KG

    Präsident-Kennedy-Platz 1a
    28203 Bremen

    Phone: +49 421 1425 - 02
    Fax: +49 421 1425 - 4984

    info@eurogate.eu
    www.eurogate.eu

     

      

    Central corporate functions

      

    Sales

    Jörn Kamrad

    Director Sales (Main-/Feeder Carrier)

    Phone: +49 421 1425-4967
    Fax: +49 421 1425-4984

    joern.kamrad@eurogate.eu

    Torsten Meyer

    Director Sales (Main Carrier)

    Phone: +49 421 1425-4971
    Fax: +49 421 1425-4984

    torsten.meyer@eurogate.eu

       

    Purchasing

    Andree Ponty

    Director Purchasing

    Phone: +49 421 1425-3447

    einkauf@eurogate.eu

      

    Finance and Investor Relations

    Carl Augustin

    Director Finance and Investor Relations

    Phone: +49 421 1425-2055
    Fax: +49 421 1425-3719

    carl.augustin@eurogate.eu

      

    Human Resources

    Jörg Breyer

    Director Human Resources (Hamburg) and Legal Affairs

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2066
    Fax: +49 40 7405-2823

    joerg.breyer@eurogate.eu

    Birgit Holtmann

    Director Human Resources (Bremen/Bremerhaven)

    Phone: +49 421 1425-4222
    Fax: +49 421 1425-4313

    Birgit.Holtmann@eurogate.eu

    Michaela Reuter

    Director Human Resources (Wilhelmshaven)

    Phone: +49 4421 7744-4209

    michaela.reuter@eurogate.eu

      

    Sustainability and Environment

    Andreas Schruth

    Director Energy and Environmental Management

    Phone: +49 40 7405-2785

    Andreas.Schruth@eurogate.eu

       

    Corporate Communications

    Corinna Romke

    Director Corporate Communications

    Phone: +49 421 1425-3803
    Fax: +49 421 1425-4984

    corinna.romke@eurogate.eu